Client Practitioner Membership Program

The TPRA is excited to announce the launch of our Client Practitioner Membership Program!  To assist with the cost of a Practitioner membership, and as an added benefit to purchasing products/services from your Third Party Risk Management (TPRM) service provider, you may be eligible to receive a FREE, one year TPRA Practitioner Membership! 

 

Eligibility

To be eligible, you must:

  • Be a current client of a participating TPRM service provider.

  • Be in a practitioner role that is specific to third party risk (i.e., Third Party Risk, Vendor Management, Procurement, Audit, Legal, Security).

  • Not be in a Developer, Marketing, or Sales role.

  • Use the special link provided by your service provider to register.

To Join

To join through this program, contact your participating TPRM service provider and ask them for your free Practitioner Membership!

Participating TPRM Service Providers

Vendor
ContactName
Contact Email
Aravo
Rebecca Waltz
rwaltz@aravo.com
Black Kite
Danielle Lewan
danielle.lewan@blackkitetech.com
Censinet
Rob Ciampa
rciampa@censinet.com
ComplyScore
Rajita Nair
Rajita.Nair@atlassystems.com
CyberGRX
Jonathan Swanson
jonathan.swanson@cybergrx.com
Cyberpion
Chris Burt
chris@cyberpion.com
GraphiteConnect
Conrad Smith
conrad@graphiteconnect.com
OneTrust Vendorpedia
Gaitri Patel
gpatel@onetrust.com
RiskRecon
Jon Ehret
jonathan.ehret@riskrecon.com
SecurityScorecard
Alex Rich
arich@securityscorecard.io
Vendor Centric
Paul Schrantz
pschrantz@vendorcentric.com