top of page

TPRA Third Party Risk Management Service Provider
Innovator Award 

Innovator Award Logo wo text.png

2023 Innovator Award Winner

CLOSED for 2023 Applications

Award Details

One of the objectives of the Third Party Risk Association (TPRA) is to promote the value that Third Party Risk Management (TPRM) Service Providers add with regards to advancing the TPRM industry as a whole.  In support of this objective, the TPRA created the “TPRM Service Provider Innovator Award” to recognize all of the work TPRM Service Providers put into delivering innovative, efficient, and effective tools and techniques for Practitioners to leverage to assess, mitigate, and manage the risk of third parties. 

Award Timeline

  • Application Window Opens: January 13, 2023 

  • Application Window Closes: March 10, 2023 (Updated)

  • Short List Communicated: March 27, 2023 (Updated)

  • Interviews Scheduled: March 27, 2023 - April 14, 2023

  • Award Presented: Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at the TPRA In-Person Conference in Nashville, TN. 

  • Award Judges: TPRA Officers, TPRA Board Members, Select TPRA Practitioner Members in Various Fields 


Award Criteria

  • Any TPRM Service Provider organization may apply (does not need to be a TPRA Vendor Member). 

  • Must be a TPRM Service Provider organization that offers a product and/or service to the TPRM Practitioner community at large to assist with identifying, assessing, monitoring, and/or mitigating third party risk.  (Ex. GRC Platform, TPRM Platform, TPRM Service Provider, Risk Rating/Intelligence Tool) 

  • Actively advances the industry through pioneering and/or innovating TPRM solutions/services.  

  • Regularly collaborates with Practitioners, Regulators, and/or other Service Providers in the creation, implementation, and/or delivery of their innovative products/services.   

  • Advocates for and exemplifies social responsibility and philanthropy. 

Contact Julie Gaiaschi at with any questions about the award or application process. 

2023 Application Window is Now Closed.
Thank you to those that applied!

Congratulations risk3sixty!
2023 Innovator Award Winner

bottom of page